Have Something
Nice to Say?
We’d Love to Share it!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Testimonial

Manon – Concord, NH
Recommended on October 20th, 2018
“Thank you for your very thorough inspection of the house and for answering all of my questions. You have an incredible depth of knowledge and it definitely shows in your work.”

Renee – Newmarket, NH
Recommended on October 16th, 2018
“Thank you very much. We were all very impressed with Perry’s inspection, including the selling agent who had nothing but kind words to say and commented on how knowledgeable Perry is. In fact, he said he will be calling Perry in the future for inspections of his own! Truly a pleasure doing business with you… I will be sure to spread the word!”
Eric, Milford, NH
Recommended on May 4th, 2018
“Thank you both very much for helping us in the home buying process. You’ve been great in person and on the phone and really made us feel comfortable. We also appreciate the speed in which you arranged everything from the first phone call to the report delivery. We’re very happy with the service you provided and will definitely be recommending you to friends and family moving forward. Thanks again!”
Len B., Wilton, NH
Recommended on March 29th, 2018
“Thank you for your honest and candid evaluation of the property in Wilton. We elected NOT to go forward with the purchase. No, you are not a deal breaker. Think of yourself as one who saved us thousands of dollars and extreme aggravation. If we find another NH property that will need an inspection then I know exactly who to call. Thank you again.”
Ricky, Hooksett, NH
Recommended on March 22nd, 2018
“This Looks Great! Thanks so much for walking me through the house, and giving me such a great finished product.”
Gayle & Ken, Concord, NH
Recommended on March 6th, 2018
“Perry & Dolly, Ken and I personally wanted to thank-you both again for all that you have done to assist us.  We are grateful for the time you have spent, the questions you have answered and the promptness it was done with.  We really appreciate all your help.  Thank you.”
Lauren Washington
Recommended on January 31st, 2018
“Thank you Dolly! We appreciate your quick response. Perry was great to work with, very thorough.”

Moira Henniker
Recommended on January 11th, 2018

“Thank you very much for the time and knowledge you shared with us yesterday. It was truly our pleasure.”

Ann Antosca
Recommended on Sept 25th, 2017

“I have used Perry for 14 years of my Real Estate. I keep using him to refer to my clients that I am ever so protective of and also use him for the purchases of my own properties. He is knowledgeable and thorough and explains issues in a calming manner so that you do not feel panicked. He increases the buyers confidence in their own ability and how to tackle issues ..I highly recommend Perry to any buyers. He is especially great with older homes.”

Cheryl and Bob
Recommended on Sept 19th, 2017

“Thank you, Perry and Dolly, for forwarding this report so promptly! Perry, it was a pleasure to meet with you yesterday; you are A WEALTH of information, and we feel confident that if there was anything to uncover in the inspection, you were the absolute right person to find it. We’ll look forward to reviewing the details this evening, and will be in touch with any questions. Thanks again!”

Recommended on May 17th, 2017

“Keystone Home Inspections did an outstanding job on my home inspection.  I am a first time homebuyer and I did not know what to expect.  Perry was clear and concise and asked me regularly if there were any questions or concerns that I had.  The response time was incredibly fast and Perry was thorough with his inspection.  More impressively, the price was more than reasonable.  I have already referred Keystone Home Inspections to friends and I will continue to do so.”

Ryan N
Recommended on April 14th, 2017

“As a new home-buyer, I was nervous about the home inspection. Perry was not only early to the appointment but very thorough with the entire process. Very knowledge, positive and great sense of humor. Keystone even offered to allow me to follow up with any questions or concerns I may have even after the closing. Highly suggested company.”

Mark Nelson
Recommended on September 12th, 2016

“Friendly, professional, honest and on-time.”

Ashley
Recommended on September 9th, 2016

“Class act of a company. Perry eased any worries I had and made the home inspection process a breeze. If you are looking for immaculate , honest home inspection , this is the company. He took his time , answered questions and really let you know he was on your team! The report was sent to us quickly. The report was so easy to understand , included pictures, recommendations and issues or non issues with the home. Perry took his time and made sure no corners were cut. I am so pleased to have lucked out and chose this company. I am so glad this was the company to do our inspection. His wife who handled the phones is an amazing woman as well. She takes the time to answer questions, and put you at ease. This is the best service I have received since we started this Home buying process. If you are looking for a great, reliable and get the job done right company… look no further. I am amazed at how this company handled their business. Well done Key Stone Home Inspections!”

Recommended on August 31, 2016

“This is our second time using Perry for a Home Inspection because he was that great the first time around. Both homes were very different in age and condition. He is very knowledgeable and thorough! He was able to provide answers to any questions we had and did so promptly. Perry is easy to talk to and provides constructive feedback. I would highly recommend him!”

Janice M
Recommended on May 05, 2016

“Perry is efficient and knowledgeable, very easy to work with. ”

Patricia T
Recommended on April 26, 2016

“I found Keystone Home Inspections to be extremely knowledgeable, extremely helpful, extremely personable, and Totally Professional at all times. Perry and Dolly were a pleasure to do business with, and I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Thank you for all of your help.”

Bob H
Recommended on March 29, 2016

“Perry is always professional and the report is always available the next day and easy for our clients to use.”

Susan H
Recommended on March 26, 2016

“You guys are wonderful! We love referring business to you! Perry is “black and white” and doesn’t mince words. He tells it how it is and is very clear with the buyers during the inspection – always checking in with them to make sure they understand what he observes and explains to them. ”